Skip to content

Man Booker Prize 2010 shortlist announced

This may be two, nearly three days old, but the Man Booker Prize 2010 shortlist has been announced. According to their website:

Peter Carey, Emma Donoghue, Damon Galgut, Howard Jacobson, Andrea Levy and Tom McCarthy are today, Tuesday 7 September, announced as the six shortlisted authors for the 2010 Man Booker Prize for Fiction.

For the full article, see the Man Booker website here.